Show 9 & 10 - Lone Hickory Arena

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Henry Cho

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Music in the Park-Phatt City

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Paint Your Pet with Lisa Drum

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Stephen G. Lyons Celebration

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Music in the Park-Rain Jacket

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Avenue Q

Friday, July 27, 2018

Music in the Park-None of the Above

Saturday, August 11, 2018

On Golden Pond

Friday, September 7, 2018

Music in the Park-Special Occasion Band

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Billy McGuigan’s Rock Legends

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Little Shop of Horrors

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Lip Sync Battle

Friday, October 26, 2018